Enistic | About

Helping companies achieve Net Zero

Our History

Enistic was established in 2002 by leading Internet entrepreneur Darry Mattocks. The company was born with the ambition to help companies reduce their energy consumption and promote green practices. 

Over the years, Enistic has helped over 300 companies to diminish their energy consumption and carbon emissions, providing compliance services (ESOS, SECR, TFCD, etc.), design and bureau services to make it easier for energy managers to reduce their energy expenditure, energy consumption, Carbon Footprint and comply with their legal obligations.

Ensitic focuses exclusively on medium to large non-residential sectors with a specialty in compliance and low-carbon consultancy. Our customer base includes some of the most prestigious brands in the world as well as carbon management companies, energy service companies, and energy-conscious electrical contractors worldwide.

In 2009, the company’s founder developed Plato Net Zero, a professional cloud-based carbon management RegTech platform that facilitates the measurement, reporting, and reduction of an organisation’s carbon emissions. Its sustainability data warehouse consolidates, validates, and enriches relevant data for dynamic analysis and informed decisions making. 

In 2021, Plato Net Zero become available for clients to use and centralise their emissions data and run reports. The same year, Darryl Mattocks created the Carbon College, a YouTube channel with tutorials and explainer videos about Sustainability matters and regulations for businesses such as Net Zero, ESOS, SECR, COP26, etc.

At Enistic, we mainly work with UK-based companies, but our services are fully scalable and tailor-made to suit each organisation’s requirements.

Our Mission, Vision and Values

Our mission is to help companies to achieve Net Zero by providing them top quality guidance.

Our vision is to contribute to create a future with zero emissions.

Our core values are:

– Responsibility with our clients and the planet.

– Transparency with our work and in our clients reports.

– High-quality reports and projects.

Our Services

Our services include:

SECR and ESOS reporting, Carbon Neutrality, Vantage, Plato Net Zero licenses, Carbon Footprint measurement and reporting, and PPN06/21 and TFCD compliance.

Our Team

Darryl Mattocks

Founder and Managing Director
darryl.mattocks@enistic.com

Andrew Pill

Data Analysis Manager
andy.pill@enistic.com

Silvia Fernandez

Marketing Manager
silvia.fernandez@enistic.com

Peter Provins

Customer Care Manager
peter.provins@enistic.com

Naomi Bull

Data Entry Manager
naomi@enistic.com

Ranuka Verma

Data Administrator
ranuka@enistic.com

Richard Weaver

Senior Auditor
richard@enistic.com

Farrah Ahmed

Marketing
farrah.ahmed@enistic.com

Brett Denly

Partner Acquisition Manager
brett.denly@platonetzero.com

Amal Rose

Sustainability Consultant
amal.rose@enistic.com

Rob Brind

Customer Success Manager
rob.brind@enistic.com

Daisy Quinn

Data Administration
daisy.qinn@enistic.com

Want to know more?

Contact us today and discover how Enistic can help your business grow.


Contact us

  *
 
 *
 *
 
 
*
*Required Fields